So remember my last post about the movies, told you i had diarrhea? that was like a week ago, well i am having it again today. Notice the present continuous tense? i, as we speak, am having diarrhea again. out of the blue. i dont know whats going on. i think there might be something in the water, but everyone else is not having it. and this is the second time. and this time it's even worse. the puking is the worst. i am so hungry but everytime i eat something i would vomit and poop. all ive had today is water. and i swear when i puked an hour ago it wasn't rainbowish in colour, it was blood. not like the whole thing that came out was blood, but there was blood. well, i am still able to write here, i guess i am ok. but if i have this again next week, im sure, theres something wrong with me. and trust me, it's not the puking and pooping thats bothering me, but it's the achy tummy thats horrible. it left me crawling on my bed wishing the pain to go away. we'll that's that.
and unicorns, i suggest you guys check the gmail often to keep track on the comments, cos its hard to keep track post by post (which is what ive been doing cause i have all the time in the world) since we have more than 50 posts to date. aint nobody got time for that, right...well i did, but not anymore.
pinoe----OUT!!
1 comments:
Have you check with the doctor?? (MirandaKeww)
Post a Comment