Well on Christmas errrboddyyy kinda knew that xmas was out of the question, so what makes you think we can share a kitchen? well tough luck kids, we only have one kitchen, heck we dont even share appliances. my aunt bought a freaking new fridge and took out everything thats theirs from our fridge. We gotta go with the adults here kids. If not we'd have nowhere to live really, unless if you want to run away (good luck with that). See the younger ones they still dont understand. We kids, we have never hated each other, we've never had issues. But the adults, since the day I was born theyve had issues. in fact, this is the second time one of my aunts moved out of the house. i dont know why they hate each other and we the kids, we have to deal with that as well. Stuck and torn in between.
sooner or later im gonna need a freakin shrink if not im gonna bang my head against the wall without even realizing ive crushed my skull. im going crazy.
yesterday they were at it again. never stops.
![]() |
| PINOE |




0 comments:
Post a Comment