Sunday, January 6, 2013

This is It!

This is it,,,well probably....if i cannot think of a better time to do it then i think it is going to be today. if i was ever going to do it, today is the day.

ya'll know im pretty depressed...

i dont understand why they would do this to themselves and throw it at me because im the oldest at the same time.

well, newsflash, i am the oldest, but i can assure you that I DONT FUCKING UNDERSTAND YOUR STUPID SHIT AND YOUR FUCKING ISSUES WITH EACH OTHER. i can almost be certain that it started even before i was born. so, leave me the fuck out of it.

they younger ones theyre so young and heck i dont think they were even born when this whole thing started. so, theyre taking sides. you must feel so freaking good right now cos you have people on your sides. well tough luck people, i am not taking any side, im on nobodys side, in fact my whole freaking miserable live, i have never been on anyones side...

i dont think i deserve to be yelled at and be scrutinized when im not even on anyones side and ive kept quiet the whole time (my whole life really) to not be in the middle of your stupid drama directly. i dont get why i was belittled to a point so low that i felt bad abt myself just because you hate each other, i mean what did i do? because of the amount of respect i have for you, i never talked back, i just stood there like i was nothing. LIKE I WAS NOTHING. NOTHING??? DO YOU HEAR ME? I FEEL LIKE NOTHING. kept my head down the whole time while you screamed at me in front of everyone.

i dont get why theres so much hatred inside of you towards each other. actually, i dont even think its possible for a human to have the kind of hatred that you people possess.

i was so fucking done when you throw your fucking frustration at my face.

you think we were out of line??? ohhh leave the "we" out of it....theres no "we", who are you trying to fool?? what victory dance are you trying to pull when you said we? ...we the children are not included in your issues. but too bad youve taken advantage of the younger ones and poisoned their minds into taking sides...i mean what do they know???? we were never a part of it since the very beginning and dont you dare drag them into this. i know what it can do to people because i can see how it has done to me in all my years of growing up...what makes you think its good to have your children taking sides and holding grudge??? is that how you want them to grow up? cos that happened to me when i was growing up, its not so heavenly i must say, my whole life i wondered who's wrong and who's right, planning where to spend the night every other weekend, till i got older that i realized that no one was right, its just a stupid argument by the adults that theyve forgotten that they have kids who are torn in between....and those children will not turn out as fine people one day, and my siblings included. my sister i think, is so poisoned now shes taking side. theres no turning back...


well if its not today, i assure you i was long gone, ive been dead inside for a long long time....you just dont see it....you dont see.....you never did try....cos you people are so focused in hatred and now the kids have it too...it wasnt infected into them...but entrusted by you sick people into their souls...

http://tobinfuckingheath.tumblr.com/post/39785902026/all-because-they-do-not-wish-to-see-anyone-else

PINOE

0 comments:

Post a Comment