Saturday, January 5, 2013

Stupid Prank




        First of all I know this is quite an old vid.. Second of all.. Its so stupid and hilarious.. Even someone as young as Najwa knows how stupid it is to rob Tutti Frutti.. But well, what can you expect from a bunch of school boys.. This is quite good already and they have guts to do it.. but still.. so stupid.. hahaha..

        I'm saying this not because of she is a sister to our classmate during degree years but I personally think that she has potential to be the next Yuna or maybe Siti Nurhaliza ? but her genre is more like Yuna right.. whatever it is she's gonna stay in this industry for quite a long time..

*fav song*
       

6 comments:

SUCEX said...

not siti...i dont think anybody can touch her...not even yuna...altho theyre both special and talented in their own special ways....its just that siti is a legend....and shes amazing....and may i say...gila hipster perompak....derang ptt dress up mcm mat rempit sket....hahaha,,,, -theonewhopoopsrainbow-

SUCEX said...

i mean sekor tu pki varsity jacket kot....

SUCEX said...

and comment kat atas tu ak gak (rainbow)

SUCEX said...

and she looks bored (rainbow)

SUCEX said...

and manada org jerit2 rompak mcm ni....org dgr la.....gler... its so stupid...these people are running out of ideas...(rainbow)

SUCEX said...

guys..nampak mcm kita retarded buat post sendiri.. comment sndiri.. muahahaha... (Fernando Jose Altamirano)

Post a Comment